Watch the complete ONE SQUARE MILE series for free onboard Southwest Airlines flights.


ONE SQUARE MILE airs on over 150 Public Television stations in 39 states including all 12 Texas PBS stations. Below is a partial list of partner stations. Check your local station's calender for the most current schedule.


KLRU - Austin PBS

Midland - Odessa Basin PBS

KMBH - Rio Grande Valley PBS

KTTZ - Lubbock PBS

KCOS - El Paso PBS

KACV - Amarillo PBS

KAMU - Bryan - College Station PBS

KEDT - Corpus Christi PBS

KNCT - Killeen PBS

Houston PBS

KERA - Dallas - Fort Worth PBS

KLRN - San Antonio PBS



Arizona PBS

Alabama Public Television

WGBH - Boston Public Broadcasting

Florida Public Television

Idaho Public Television

Illinois Public Television

WTTW - Chicago Public Television

Indiana Public Television

Georgia Public Broadcasting

WTVS - Detroit Public Broadcasting

KWCM - Minnesota Public Broadcasting

KETC - St. Louis Public Television

Montana PBS

KNME - New Mexico PBS

Prairie Public Television

KUED - Utah Public Television

WBRA - Virginia Public Television

KSPS - Washington Public Television

WVIZ - Ohio Public Television

KSYS - Oregon Public Television

Pennsylvania Public Television

South Carolina Educational Television

South Dakota Public Broadcasting

WLJT - Tennessee Public Television

Nebraska Educational Telecommunications

WYES - New Orleans Public Television

Arkansas Educational Television Network

San Francisco, CA Public Television

UNC-TV - North Carolina PBS

KETA - Oklahoma City, OK PBS

OETA - The Oklahoma Network PBS

KOED - Tulsa, OK PBS

Iowa Public Television

Milwaukee Public Television

Wyoming PBS

Maine Public Broadcasting Network

KOOD - Kansas Public Television

WKMJ - Kentucky Public Television

KRWG - Las Cruces, NM PBS

WCNY - Syracuse, NY PBS

WEDU - Tampa, FL PBS

KAKM & KMXT - Anchorage, AK PBS

KTOO - Juneau, AK PBS